Elder Team

 

Mercers

Brandon Mercer
Lead Pastor/Elder

bmercer@redemptionhill.net
Click for Bio: 

IMG-2573.JPG

Matt Meers
Executive Pastor/Elder

mmeers@redemptionhill.net
Click for Bio:

Hollands

John Holland Jr.
Lay Elder


Click for Bio:

Fernandez

Charles N. Fernandez
Multiplication & Leadership Development Pastor/Elder

Cfernandez@redemptionhill.net
Click for Bio:

IMG-2575.JPG

Jason Ledford
Discipleship Pastor/Elder

Jledford@redemptionhill.net
Click for Bio:

 

 Support Staff

 

Shaws

Beth Shaw
Children's Director

Bshaw@redemptionhill.net

Texidors

Melony Texidor
Ministry Development Assistant

mtexidor@redemptionhill.net 

Santiagos

Jeremy & Ashley Santiago
Worship Leaders

Me

Courtney Fox
Digital First Impressions Leader

Deacons

Austins

Aaron Austin
Deacon of Family Care

Moores 

Tom Moore
Deacon of Missions

helen-cole 750x750

Helen Cole
Deacon of Family Care