Elder Team

 

Mercers

Brandon Mercer
Lead Pastor/Elder

bmercer@redemptionhill.net
Click for Bio: 

IMG-2573.JPG

Matt Meers
Executive Pastor/Elder

mmeers@redemptionhill.net
Click for Bio:

Hollands

John Holland Jr.
Lay Elder

jholland@redemptionhill.net
Click for Bio:

Fernandez

Charles N. Fernandez
Multiplication & Leadership Development Pastor/Elder

Cfernandez@redemptionhill.net
Click for Bio:

IMG-2575.JPG

Jason Ledford
Discipleship Pastor/Elder

Jledford@redemptionhill.net
Click for Bio:

 

 Support Staff

 

Shaws

Beth Shaw
Children's Director

Bshaw@redemptionhill.net

Texidors

Melony Texidor
Ministry Development Assistant

mtexidor@redemptionhill.net 

Santiagos

Jeremy & Ashley Santiago
Worship Leaders

Me

Courtney Fox
First Impressions Leader

Deacons

Austins

Aaron Austin
Deacon of Family Care

 Stacks

Sarah Stack
Deacon of Family Care

 Leigh 750

Leigh Davis
Deacon of Local Outreach

Moores 

Tom Moore
Deacon of Missions